معلومات عنا

لنا

شركة

ستابا اليوم

ico (1)

تقديم مجموعة كاملة من المنتجات

مجموعة كاملة من AVR ، UPS ، العاكس والمحولات

ico (5)

رائدة التكنولوجيا

أكثر من 20 براءة اختراع أصلية حول العالم لمنتجات الطاقة

ico (2)

حضور عالمي

بيع أكثر من 60 دولة ومنطقة ، موصى به من قبل العلامات التجارية الشهيرة

ico (3)

أعلى 5 الترتيب

أفضل 5 شركات مصنعة لمنتجات AVR في الصين 350 موظفًا ، ومنطقة إنتاج 40.000 مجهزة بمرافق متطورة

ico (4)

إثبات الجودة والتسليم

الشركة ISO9001: 2015 & IMPS GB / T29490-2013 حاصلة على شهادة صارمة لإدارة ومراقبة الجودة

إيرادات الأعمال

Business Revenue

Business Revenue

شركة ستابا للكهرباء المحدودة. تأسست في عام 2010 ، وتقع في تشونغشان ، الصين - مركز النقل في منطقة خليج قوانغدونغ وهونغ كونغ وماركو الكبرى. Staba هي شركة تصنيع رائدة في الصناعة وأيضًا علامة تجارية مشهورة عالميًا في مجال تصنيع المعدات الأصلية لحلول التحكم الكهربائية والإلكترونية. منتجاتنا الرئيسية هي مثبتات الجهد الأوتوماتيكي (AVR) ، وإمدادات الطاقة غير المنقطعة (UPS) ، والعاكسات / العاكسات الشمسية ، ومحركات التيار المستمر الصغيرة والمتوسطة الحجم ، ووحدات التحكم في محركات BLDC ، إلخ.

ستابا لديها 43000 متر مربع من مصنع حديث مبني ذاتيًا ، مع حلقة رئيسية من مرافق الإنتاج تشمل:

- ورشة عمل أدوات وختم الخزائن المعدنية ،
- ورشة لف وتليين قلب الحديد المحول
- ورشة لف واختبار المحولات ،
- ورشة معالجة واختبار ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور ،
- ورشة عمل BLDC للسيارات ،
- ورشة التجميع النهائي والاختبار لمنتجات إمدادات الطاقة.

يصل الإنتاج السنوي إلى 50 مليون قطعة. تُباع منتجاتنا إلى أكثر من 68 دولة ومنطقة حول العالم. معظم عملائنا الرئيسيين هم علامات تجارية مشهورة عالميًا. في عام 2019 ، تم اختيار Staba كمؤسسة نموذجية في مؤشر قادة التصدير الوطني.

أثناء التطوير ، يولي Staba اهتمامًا كبيرًا لتراكم حقوق الملكية الفكرية وإنشاء نظام إدارة الشركة. Staba هي أول مؤسسة في منطقتنا تحصل على اعتماد IPMS لـ GB / T29490-2013 ، وتمتلك 4 براءات اختراع أصلية في الولايات المتحدة والاتحاد الأوروبي ، وأكثر من 58 براءة اختراع أصلية في الصين وبراءات نماذج المنفعة. منذ عام 2014 ، تمت الموافقة / إعادة الموافقة على Staba كمشروع وطني عالي التقنية لثلاث مرات متتالية - نحن نملك مركزين لتكنولوجيا الشركات: مركز تكنولوجيا هندسة الطاقة الذكي بمقاطعة Guangdong ، ومركز Zhongshan Power Product Engineering Technology. منذ اليوم الأول لتأسيسها ، تم تطبيق نظام برمجيات تخطيط موارد المؤسسات ونظام إدارة ISO9001 في كل جانب من جوانب إدارة الشركة ، مما يضمن التشغيل السلس والفعال للنظام. حاليًا ، لدينا 340 موظفًا ، 33 منهم لنظام البحث والتطوير و 38 لنظام إدارة الشركة. في الوقت نفسه ، لدينا تعاون مكثف وشراكة استشارية مع العديد من معاهد البحوث والخبراء في الصناعة ، في محاولة لجعل منتجاتنا وخدماتنا وتقنياتنا في طليعة الصناعة.

الذي نفعله

Staba هي شركة ذات قيمة عالية ، وتتمثل قيمها الأساسية في الكفاءة العالية والابتكار والتوجه نحو العملاء. وبسبب الكفاءة العالية بالتحديد ، يمكن لـ Staba الحصول على مكافأة أعلى من أقرانها بحيث يمكن استثمار المزيد من الموارد والأرباح في البحث والتطوير بحيث يتم حماية ربح Staba الأساسي ليكون مستدامًا الابتكار هو رعاية إنسانية ، كل إلهام الابتكار في Staba يأتي من مساعدة أصحاب المصلحة على كيفية توفير الموارد والشعور بتحسن في عمليات التصميم - الإنتاج - القناة - التواصل مع العميل ؛ يعكس التوجه نحو العميل موقف Staba تجاه درجة حرارة الخدمة والخدمة في جميع العمليات.

ما عليك سوى إعطائنا فكرة عن التحكم في المحرك والمحرك ، وسوف نقدم لك مجموعة كاملة من الحلول والمحرك المثالي الذي تحتاجه. نتطلع الى التعاون معكم!

Business Revenue

تاريخي
معالجة
2010

ابدأ كمصنع صغير ، ركز على مثبت الجهد الكهربائي و UPS

2012

المورد الوحيد المعتمد من بيبسي كولا لمثبت الجهد

2013

ورشة عمل جديدة بمساحة 8000 متر مربع حاصلة على شهادة ISO9001 إطلاق أول مثبت جهد فائق النحافة في العالم مثبت على الحائط

2014

شهادة Granded China National Hi-tech Enterprise

تم تصنيفها كأفضل 5 شركات مصنعة لمثبت الجهد في الصين

2017

إطلاق مُثبت الجهد من نوع Triac

البدء ببناء حديقة صناعية بمساحة 40.000 م²

2018

حصل على مركز قوانغدونغ الجديد لأبحاث تكنولوجيا هندسة الطاقة الذكية

2019

وضع مجمع ستابا الصناعي قيد الاستخدام ، وتضاعفت الطاقة الإنتاجية.

نظام إدارة حقوق الملكية الفكرية GB / T29490- 2013 معتمد

2020

تم تأسيس قسم Staba BLDC للسيارات

تأسيس شركة PCBA وحلول الأجهزة المنزلية الصغيرة

About Us

OUR

COMPANY

Today's Staba

ico (1)

Offer full range of products

complete range of AVR, UPS, Inverter and Transformers

ico (5)

Technology leader

More than 20 original invention patents worldwide for power products

ico (2)

Global presence

Selling more than 60 countries & areas, recommended by famous brands

ico (3)

Top 5 Ranking

Top 5 manufacturer of AVR Products in China 350 employees, 40,000 production area equipped with advanced facilities

ico (4)

Proved Quality & Delivery

Company ISO9001:2015 & IMPS GB/T29490-2013 certified Strict QC process and management

Business Revenue

Business Revenue

Business Revenue

Staba Electric Co., Ltd. was established in 2010, located in Zhongshan, China-the transportation hub of the Guangdong-Hong Kong-Marco Greater Bay Area. Staba is a leading manufacturer in the industry and also a world-renowned OEM brand of electrical & electronic control solutions. Our main products are Automatic Voltage Stabilizers (AVR), Uninterruptible Power Supplies (UPS), Inverters/Solar Inverters, Small & Medium-Sized Brushless DC Motors, control modules of BLDC motors, etc.

Staba has a 43,000 s.q.m of a self-built modern factory, with a key loop of production facilities include:

- Metal cabinet tooling & stamping workshop,
- Transformer iron core reeling and annealing workshop,
- Transformer winding & testing workshop,
- PCB processing and testing workshop,
- BLDC motor workshop,
- Power supply products final assembly & testing workshop.

The annual production reaches 50 million pcs. Our products are sold to more than 68 countries and regions around the world Most of our major customers are world-famous brands. In 2019, Staba was selected as a sample enterprise in the National Export Leader Index.

During the development, Staba pays great attention to the accumulation of intellectual property rights and the establishment of a corporate management system. Staba is the first enterprise in our region to pass the accreditation of IPMS of GB/T29490-2013, owning 4 original invention patents in the United States and in the European Union, and more than 58 original China invention patents and utility model patents. Since 2014, Staba has been approved/re-approved as a national high-tech enterprise for three consecutive times,we own two corporate technology centers: Guangdong Province Intelligent Power Engineering Technology Center, and Zhongshan Power Product Engineering Technology Center. From the first day of its establishment, the ERP software system and ISO9001 management system have been implemented in every aspect of company management, ensuring the smooth and efficient operation of the system. Currently, we have 340 employees, of which 33 are for the R & D system and 38 are for the corporate management system. At the same time, we have intensive cooperation and consultative partnership with many research institutes and experts in the industry, trying to make our products, services, and technology at the forefront of the industry.

What We Do

Staba is a value-driven company, whose core values are high efficiency, innovation, and customer-oriented. It is precisely because of high efficiency that Staba can obtain a higher reward than its peers so that more resources and profit can be invested in R&D so that Staba's core profit is protected to be sustainable; Innovation is humanistic care, all Staba’s innovation inspiration comes from helping stakeholders how to save resources and feel better in the processes of design - production - channel - communication with the customer; customer-oriented reflects Staba's attitude towards service and service temperature throughout the processes.

Just give us an idea on motor control and motor, we will provide you a complete set of solutions and perfect motor you need. Looking forward to cooperating with you!

Business Revenue

Historical
Process
2010

Start as a small factory, focus on Voltage Stabilizer & UPS

2012

Sole Verified Supplier of Pepsi Cola for Voltage Stabilizer

2013

New workshop of 8,000 m² Passed ISO9001 certified Launched the world’s 1st ultra slim wall mount Voltage Stabilizer

2014

Granded China National Hi-tech Enterprise certified

Ranked as China Top 5 manufacturer of Voltage Stabilizer

2017

Launched the Triac type Voltage Stabilizer

Start to build industrial park 40,000m²

2018

Awarded Guangdong New Intelligent Power Engineering Technology Research Center

2019

Staba Industrial Park put into use, production capacity doubled.

Intellectual property rights management system GB/T29490- 2013 certified

2020

Staba BLDC Motor Division established

PCBA & Small Household Appliances Solution company established